Home / Contact us

Contact us

Our staff has solid experience from executive positions in industry and commerce and can thus give advice and contribute with knowledge throughout every step from analysis and the formulation of a strategy, to identifying the right person and skill set for each assignment, implementation and follow-up.

Björn Henriksson

CEO and Partner

Björn has an international background from the manufacturing industry, MedTech and management consulting. Previous roles include EVP at Etac, Principal at Arthur D. Little, and Electrolux Italy.

+46 (0)76 100 18 86
bjorn.henriksson@nordicinterim.com

Charlotta Kvarnström

Partner

Charlotta has an international background from professional services and management consulting. Previous roles include Managing Director and Partner at Accenture.

+46 (0)70 663 30 20
charlotta.kvarnstrom@nordicinterim.com

Janeric Peterson

Founder and Partner

Janeric has an international background from consumer goods, retail and management consulting. Previous roles include Business Area Manager at Coop, Junior Partner at McKinsey & Company.

+46 (0)8 503 855 00
j.peterson@nordicinterim.com

Cecilia Brinck-Larsson

Partner

Cecilia has extensive experience in management recruitment. Previous roles include Senior Manager at Navigio and Partner at Head Agent. Furthermore, Cecilia has held leading roles such as Head of Sales at EF Education First and Sales Manager at Mercuri International.

+46 (0)73 650 80 17
cecilia.brinck@nordicinterim.com

Lena Haeger

Senior Consultant

Lena has more than 15 years of experience from Executive Search & Leadership Assessment. Her latest employment was with K2 Search Sweden AB as a Senior Consultant.

+46 (0)70 392 37 10
lena.haeger@nordicinterim.com

Jannike Falkman

Consultant

Jannike has nine years of experience from Executive Search & Interim Management. Her latest employment prior to Nordic Interim was with Impact Executives as a Senior Executive Researcher.

+46 (0)70 245 26 57
jannike.falkman@nordicinterim.com

Roger Henrysson

Senior Consultant

Roger has an extensive experience within Human Resources and Executive Search. Previous roles include Senior Consultant at Agentum and Consultant at Novare.

+46 (0)73 531 72 16
roger.henrysson@nordicinterim.com

Katarina Edvall

Senior Advisor

Katarina Edvall has 25 years of leadership experience, primarily from the consulting, education and staffing industries, but also the finance and energy industries.

+46 (0)70 300 24 23
katarina.edvall@nordicinterim.com

Mikael Forss

Senior Advisor

Leave of absence for interim assignment during the fall of 2020.

Mikael has extensive international experience within Life Science, both in the private and public sectors.

+46 (0)70 737 39 95
mikael.forss@nordicinterim.com

Ing-Marie Bigert Möller

Office Manager

Ing-Marie has an extensive experience within Professional Services from McKinsey & Company, Nordea, and Invacare.

+46 (0)70 485 78 93
ibm@nordicinterim.com

Ann Johansson

Business Assistant

Ann has an extensive experience within Professional Services from McKinsey, White & Case and Odgers Berndtson.

+46 (0)70 493 64 54
ann.johansson@nordicinterim.com

Carolina Byfield

Executive Assistant Stockholm

Carolina’s main focus as Executive Assistant is on supporting our partner team with various administrative tasks. Other areas of work include IT, marketing and supplier relations.

+46 (0)8 503 855 00
carolina.byfield@nordicinterim.com

Louise Ambjörn

Receptionist Stockholm

Louise works as a receptionist, welcoming our visitors and handling various administrative tasks.

+46 (0)8 503 855 00
louise.ambjorn@nordicinterim.com

Office in Helsinki

Kari Peuhkuri

CEO Finland and Partner

Kari has an extensive international experience within Executive Search. Previous roles within JFP Executive Search Oy and Mercuri Urval.

+358 40 503 4988
kari.peuhkuri@nordicinterim.fi

Pia Blom-Johansson

Partner, Senior Consultant

Pia joined Nordic Interim Finland in 2019. Previous roles include Managing Director of Vermo horse racing track, and within corporate development at the Tapiola Group.

+358 40 545 3515
pia.blom-johansson@nordicinterim.fi